• Now at South Inch Car Park

    Now at South Inch Car Park

    Now at South Inch Car Park - check out our Event Calendar
  • Now at South Inch Car Park - Would you like to join the market?

    Now at South Inch Car Park - Would you like to join the market?

    Apply on line or give us a call
  • Now at South Inch Car Park - We also organise Craft Markets

    Now at South Inch Car Park - We also organise Craft Markets

  • Now at South Inch Car Park - Looking for recipe Ideas?

    Now at South Inch Car Park - Looking for recipe Ideas?

    Check out the recipe section
  • You can hire stalls for your own event

    You can hire stalls for your own event

  • Pick up some great local food & drink

    Pick up some great local food & drink

    from award winning producers
  • Now at South Inch Car Park - Please Contact Us

    Now at South Inch Car Park - Please Contact Us

    For information regarding the market or events we are attending

Covid-19 - Coronavirus pandemic

Perth Farmers' Market Traders

Traders who are still operating during the covid-19 crisis by taking on-line or 'phone orders and delivering or posting goods.

 

Aberdeenshire Highland Beef - aberdeenshirehighlandbeef.com
Allan's Chilli Products - allanschilliproducts.co.uk
Ann Davidson Butchers - 01357 521251
Arbroath Quality Fish - 07794 744878
Arran Cheese - johnmuircountrystore.com
Bourtree Jams & Preserves - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Cairn O’Mhor - cairnomohr.com
Casella & Polegato - casella-polegato.co.uk
Caurnie Soap - caurnie.com
Charlotte Flower Chocolates - charlotteflowerchocolates.com
Eden Mill - edenmill.com
Falls of Dochart Smokehouse - fallsofdochartsmokehouse.co.uk
Gloagburn Farm Shop - Gloagburnfarmshop.co.uk
Green's Granola - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Hubertus Game - hubertusgame.com
Hugh Grierson Organic - hughgrierson.co.uk
Lindores Abbey Distillery - lindoresabbeydistillery.com
Ochil Fudge Pantry - ochilfudgepantry.co.uk
Perthshire Preserves - perthshirepreserves.co.uk
Puddledub - puddledub.co.uk
Scruffy Dog Cider - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  07760 275632
Simply Flo - simplyflo.co.uk
St Andrews Farmhouse Cheese - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Strathearn Cheese - strathearncheese.co.uk
Summer Harvest -  http://www.summerharvestoils.co.uk/buy-rapeseed-oil/
The Kitchen Farmer -  https://www.facebook.com/TheKitchenFarmerJimFairlie/
Wild Hearth Bakery - wildhearthbakery.com

Member Login

Follow Us