• Welcome to Perth Farmers' Market

    Welcome to Perth Farmers' Market

    Perth Farmers' Market takes place the first Saturday of every month in King Edward Street, Perth, Scotland from 9am until 2pm
  • You'll see the Market at other events

    You'll see the Market at other events

    check out our Event Calendar
  • Would you like to join the market?

    Would you like to join the market?

    Apply on line or give us a call
  • We also organise Craft Markets

    We also organise Craft Markets

  • Looking for recipe Ideas?

    Looking for recipe Ideas?

    Check out the recipe section
  • You can hire stalls for your own event

    You can hire stalls for your own event

  • Pick up some great local food & drink

    Pick up some great local food & drink

    from award winning producers
  • Please Contact Us

    Please Contact Us

    For information regarding the market or events we are attending

Covid-19 - Coronavirus pandemic

Perth Farmers' Market Traders

Traders who are still operating during the covid-19 crisis by taking on-line or 'phone orders and delivering or posting goods.

 

Aberdeenshire Highland Beef - aberdeenshirehighlandbeef.com
Allan's Chilli Products - allanschilliproducts.co.uk
Ann Davidson Butchers - 01357 521251
Arbroath Quality Fish - 07794 744878
Arran Cheese - johnmuircountrystore.com
Bourtree Jams & Preserves - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Cairn O’Mhor - cairnomohr.com
Casella & Polegato - casella-polegato.co.uk
Caurnie Soap - caurnie.com
Charlotte Flower Chocolates - charlotteflowerchocolates.com
Eden Mill - edenmill.com
Falls of Dochart Smokehouse - fallsofdochartsmokehouse.co.uk
Gloagburn Farm Shop - Gloagburnfarmshop.co.uk
Green's Granola - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Hubertus Game - hubertusgame.com
Hugh Grierson Organic - hughgrierson.co.uk
Lindores Abbey Distillery - lindoresabbeydistillery.com
Ochil Fudge Pantry - ochilfudgepantry.co.uk
Perthshire Preserves - perthshirepreserves.co.uk
Puddledub - puddledub.co.uk
Scruffy Dog Cider - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  07760 275632
Simply Flo - simplyflo.co.uk
St Andrews Farmhouse Cheese - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Strathearn Cheese - strathearncheese.co.uk
Summer Harvest -  http://www.summerharvestoils.co.uk/buy-rapeseed-oil/
The Kitchen Farmer -  https://www.facebook.com/TheKitchenFarmerJimFairlie/
Wild Hearth Bakery - wildhearthbakery.com

Member Login

Follow Us